Tours

Friday, February 22, 2019  8:00pm
Uncle Calvin’s Coffeehouse  (TK solo)
@ Northpark Presbyterian Church
9555 N. Central Expy. (US 75)
Dallas, TX 75231
—for more info click HERE

Saturday, February 23, 2019  7:30pm
The Old Firehouse  (TK solo)
8241 FM 279
Downtown Edom, TX 75754
—for more info click HERE
—for reservations for more info: 903-852-2781

Sunday, February 24, 2019  3:30pm
McMills House Concert  (TK solo)
8 N. Mossrock Rd
Spring TX 77380
—for more info, email Molli at mamcmills(at)gmail(dot)com

Tuesday, February 26, 2019  7:30pm
Walters House Concert  (TK solo)
2719-C Kipling Street
Houston, TX 77098
—for more info, email Sandra at creativelight1(at)sbcglobal(dot)net

Wednesday, March 13, 2019  9:00pm
The Bluebird Cafe
—ITR w/Michael Lille, Don Henry & David Starr
4104 Hillsboro Pike
Nashville, TN 37215
—for more info click HERE

Friday, April 5, 2019  POSTPONED
Cellar Stage  (w/The Sherpas)
Timonium United Methodist Church
2300 Pot Spring Road
Timonium, MD 21093
—for more info click HERE

Friday, April 12, 2019  8:00pm
Tin Pan  (The Sherpas open for SGGL)
8982 Quioccasin Road
Richmond, VA 23229
—for more info click HERE

Saturday, April 13, 2019  8:00pm
Tin Pan  (The Sherpas open for SGGL)
8982 Quioccasin Road
Richmond, VA 23229
—for more info click HERE

Sunday, April 14, 2019  7:30pm
The Birchmere  (The Sherpas open for SGGL)
3701 Mount Vernon Ave
Alexandria VA 22305
—for more info click HERE

Saturday, May 18, 2019
Wildflower Festival (instructor)
Galatyn Park Urban Center
2351 Performance Drive.
Richardson, TX 75082
—for more info click HERE 

Sunday, May 19, 2019  10am
Cathedral of Light
—church service: TK solo special music
2570 Valley View Lane
Farmers Branch, TX 75234
—for more info click HERE 

Sunday, May 19, 2019  12:30pm
Cathedral of Light
—Tom leads songwriting/creativity workshop
2570 Valley View Lane
Farmers Branch, TX 75234
—for more info click HERE

Monday, June 24—Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Tom’s Annual Ireland Tour (#1)
—tour host for Inishfree Tours
—exploring Counties Cork, Kerry & Clare
—for more info click HERE and HERE
—to register for one of Tom’s 2019 tours…
… email Vicki Belinoski at vicki(at)inishfreetours.com

Saturday, July 6—Sunday, July 15, 2019
Tom’s Annual Ireland Tour (#2)
—tour host for Inishfree Tours
—exploring Counties Mayo, Galway & Clare
—for more info click HERE and HERE
—to register for one of Tom’s 2019 tours…
… email Vicki Belinoski at vicki(at)inishfreetours.com

Friday, August 30-Wednesday, September 4, 2019
*Tom’s Annual Idaho Wilderness River Tour
…on the Main Stem of the Salmon River
—for more info click HERE 
*A musical raft trip for Middle Fork River Expeditions through the largest unspoiled national wilderness preserve in the Lower 48 states
—for a personal reply from Tom, please email rafting(at)tomkimmel.com

Friday, October 4, 2019  7:30pm
Garfield House Concerts  (TK solo)
Northville, MI
—for more info click HERE

 

Comments are closed.