Tours

Fri-Sun, March 17-19, 2017
Alabama Folk School  (instructor)
Nauvoo, AL
—for more info click HERE

Friday, March 31, 2017  *9:00pm
—*Doors open 8:00pm
Anderson Fair
2007 Grant St.
Houston, TX 77006
—for more info click HERE

Sunday, April 2, 2017  *6:15pm
*Potluck starts at 5:30pm
Austonian Concert Series
The Austonian
200 Congress Ave. (55th Floor)
Austin, TX 78701
—for more info
email: AustonianConcerts(at)gmail.com

*Friday, April 7, 2017  7:30pm
—*corrected from Saturday April 8
Link Centre  (w/Swedish singer-writer Eva Hillered)
1800 W. Main Street
Tupelo, MS 38801
—for more info click HERE

Saturday, April 22, 2017  TBA
Tupelo Film Festival
—Songwriting for Film & TV  (workshop)
Malco Tupelo Commons Cinema
3088 Tupelo Commons Ave.  
Tupelo, MS 38804
—for more info click HERE for Facebook page

Monday, May 8-Sunday May 14, 2017
Writing Retreat with Eva Hillered & Annika Fehling
Gotland (Sweden)
—for more info *click HERE

*This is the tour page at Annika Fehling’s website

Monday, May 14-Tuesday May 25, 2017
Sweden Tour with Eva Hillered & Annika Fehling
—for more info *click HERE

*This is the tour page at Annika Fehling’s website

Friday, June 2—Sunday, June 11, 2017
Tom’s Annual Ireland Tour (#1)  (tour host)
…for Inishfree Tours (SOLD OUT)
–for info on future tours click HERE and HERE

Tuesday, June 13—Thursday, June 22, 2017
Tom’s Annual Ireland Tour (#2)  (tour host)
…for Inishfree Tours (SOLD OUT)
–for info on future tours click HERE and HERE

Thursday, August 24—Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017
*Tom 1st Annual Middle Fork River Trip
…on Middle Fork of the Salmon River (Idaho)
—for more info click HERE

*Tom is hosting this wild & scenic musical raft trip for Middle Fork River Expeditions, Stanley, ID.  For more info email rafting(at)tomkimmel.com

Comments are closed.